Arkansas State University 2021 / 2022 Foundation Board Members

Hazel Dickey - ChairmanSearcy, AR
Charlotte Razer - Vice ChairmanMountain Home, AR
Judious Lewis - Immediate Past ChairmanLittle Rock, AR
John Baine - Board MemberEl Dorado, AR
Ken Bennett - Board MemberLittle Rock, AR
Jim Gowen, Jr. - Board MemberNewport, AR
Pam Kail - Board MemberJonesboro, AR
Joe Miles - Board MemberMountain Home, AR
David Pickler - Board MemberGermantown, TN
Ness Sechrest - Board MemberMemphis, TN
Chris Vanlandingham - Board MemberLittle Rock, AR
Don Walsh - Board MemberMalvern, AR

Support The ASU System Foundation Online Today!

In today’s economy, charitable support from the private sector is vital to the university's continuing growth. The Arkansas State University System Foundation appreciates your commitment to furthering its teaching, research and service to its students, as well as to the region.

Select your campus below to donate now!

Arkansas State University - Jonesboro
Arkansas State University - Beebe
Arkansas State University - Midsouth
Arkansas State University - Mountain Home
Arkansas State University - Newport
Arkansas State University- Three Rivers